Angelica

A: You like to drink.
B: Everyone wants you.
C: You are really silly.
D: You like to drink.
E: Damn good kisser.
F: You are dead sexy.
G: You never let people tell you what to do.
H: You have a very good personality and looks.
I: You are great in bed.
J: People adore you.
K: You're wild and crazy.
L: Everyone loves you.
M: Best kisser ever.
N: You can keep secrets.
O: Awesome kisser.
P: You are popular with all types of people.
Q: You are a hypocrite.
R: Fucking crazy.
S: Easy to fall in love with.
T: You're loyal to those you love.
U: You really like to chill.
V: You are not judgemental.
W: You are very broad minded.
X: Your very good at work/school.
Y: Best girlfriend/boyfriend anyone could ever ask for.
Z: Always ready.

So, this is me:
A: You like to drink.
N: You can keep secrets.
G: You never let people tell you what to do.
E: Damn good kisser.
L: Everyone loves you.
I: You are great in bed.
C: You are really silly.
A: You like to drink.

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Madde

Haha om jag ska ta mitt namn så verkar det som jag bara kan hångla och dricka sprit... och bevara en och annan hemlighet:P

Postat av: Madde

Om jag tar mitt namn verkar det som jag bara kan hångla och dricka sprit... och bevara en och annan hemlighet:)

2007-05-07 @ 21:15:35
URL: http://mintto.blogg.se
Postat av: jana

Hej!
Kul grej,jag tycker oxå om att dricka....massor av vatten just nu i varje fall...
Hoppas allt är bra oxå.
Kram Jana

2007-05-08 @ 18:04:37
Postat av: Josefine

Tack så mycket för att du grattade mig!! Hoppas allt är bra med dig! Kramar Josefine

2007-05-10 @ 21:11:04
URL: http://annajosefines.blogg.se

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits